Dagy's Barbershop is a traditional oldschool barbershop in Vienna and was voted "Top Rated Saloon 2019 Vienna". We are specialized in classic and modern cuts. Pompadours Flattops, Skinfades and much more we can offer you! The most popular service for our gentleman customers is the hot towel shave.

Barbers

Dagy

After years of commitment, hard work and numerous training courses in Austria and France, Firat Dag decided to open his own barbershop. Dagy is becoming one of the most famous Viennese barbers from day to day and inspires his customers again and again. He is, as the saying goes, a "say it like it is, cut as you like it best" type hairdresser.

Beri

Master Dagy's brother has been trained from the ground up. Meanwhile, he is already very popular in the barbershop, he does a great job! Specialized in new school fades, his accuracy and attention to detail distinguish him.

LEO

Leo, born in Prague and raised in Vienna, discovered his passion at the age of 16. He completed his apprenticeship with Theuermann in Vienna and speaks Czech, Italian, English and German. As a dandy he has a distinct sense of style. If desired, there are styling tips for every visit. 

Joe

Joe is always up for a good joke and has a very charismatic humor. He has specialized in skin fades throughout his career and is a master in his field. Very good beard progressions are the be-all and end-all for him. Furthermore, he likes to work with a razor when shaving and pluck with threads when shaving eyebrows to achieve the desired result.

Our Products

In our shop we offer a rich repertoire of various high-quality hair and beard products. The selection of the products is always done in such a way that there is something for every taste and the ingredients are also taken care of. From natural hair cream to beard balm made of beeswax and verbena, we have everything that makes the heart of the bearded person beat faster. 

GEntlemen's Beard

In particular, we offer our extraordinary shaving techniques such as Hot-Towel-Shave and Line-Shave. Of course, we also make other corrections if necessary.

A daY at DAgy's Barbershop

Together with RTL Austria we want to give you a short insight into our daily business.

Play Video

Interior

The interior decoration of the hairdressing salon reflects the culture of the owner: warm, loving and welcome for everyone.
The furniture and the fireplace represent the classic nostalgia of the 60s.

The shop radiates a positive atmosphere and leaves every customer relaxed and satisfied.
Dagy built up the shop on his own and paid attention to the smallest details.
If you are looking for an established hairdresser and a renowned barbershop, then Dagy's Barbershop is the place to be.

Services

Haircut and Restyle 
25 €

Combo Haircut & Beard Restyle +Towel Shave(must have)
48 €

Clippers Cut – Sides & Behind the Head
18 €

Beard Shape with Hot Towel & Razor Finish
25 €

Haircolor + Cut +Styling
75 €

Beard Trim (shaveless)
15 € 

Combo Father + Son  – Cut & Restyling
45 € 

Journal

Visit Us

Opening hours 

Monday 12:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 – 19:00
Thursday 09:00 – 20:00
Friday 09:00 – 20:00
Saturday 09:00 – 18:00
Sunday closed

Dagy’s Barbershop ist ein traditioneller oldschool Barbershop in Wien und wurde zum “Top Rated Saloon 2019 Wien” gewählt. Wir sind auf klassischen und moderne Schnitte spezialisiert. Pompadours Flattops, Skinfades und vieles mehr können wir Ihnen bieten! Der beliebteste Service bei unseren gentleman Kunden ist der hot towel shave.

Barbers

Dagy

Nach jahrelangem Engagement, harter Arbeit und zahlreichen Ausbildungen in Österreich und Frankreich entschied sich Firat Dag, einen eigenen Barbershop zu eröffnen. Dagy wird von Tag zu Tag zu einem der bekanntesten Wiener Barbiere und begeistert seine Kunden immer wieder. Er ist, wie man so schön sagt ein „sag so wie es ist, schneide wie es dir am besten gefällt“ Typ Friseur.

Beri

Meister Dagys Bruder ist von der Pike auf geschult worden. Mittlerweile ist er schon sehr beliebt im Barbershop, er leistet hervorragende Arbeit! Spezialisiert auf new school fades, seine Genauigkeit und Liebe zum Detail zeichnen ihn aus.

LEO

Leo, geboren in Prag und aufgewachsen in Wien, entdeckte seine Leidenschaft schon mit 16 Jahren. Er absolvierte seine Lehre bei Theuermann in Wien und spricht Tschechisch, Italienisch, Englisch und Deutsch. Als Dandy hat er ein ausgeprägtes Stilgefühl. Wenn gewünscht gibt es zu jedem Besuch Stylingtipps. 

Joe

Joe ist immer für einen guten Witz zu haben und hat einen sehr charismatischen Humor. Er hat sich im Laufe seiner Karriere auf Skin Fades spezialisiert und ist ein Meister in seinem Fach. Sehr gute Bartverläufe sind das A und O für ihn. Des Weiteren arbeitet er bei der Rasur am liebsten mit dem Rasiermesser und beim Augenbraun zupfen mit Fäden um das gewünschte Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Our Products

Wir bieten in unserem Shop ein reiches Repertoire an verschiedensten hochwertigen Haar- und Bartprodukten an. Die Auswahl der Produkte erfolgt dabei immer so, dass für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei ist und auch auf die Inhaltsstoffe geachtet wird. Von der natürlichen Haarcreme bis hin zum Bartbalsam aus Bienenwachs und Eisenkraut wir haben alles, dass das Herz der Bartträger höher schlagen lässt. 

GEntlemen's Beard

Wir bieten im besonderen unsere außergewöhnlichen Rasurtechniken wie Hot-Towel-Shave und Line-Shave an. Natürlich nehmen wir auch andere Korrekturen vor, falls diese erforderlich sind.

A daY at DAgy's Barbershop

Gemeinsam mit RTL Austria wollen wir euch einen kurzen Einblick in unser alltägliches Geschäft gewähren.

Video abspielen

Interior

Die Inneneinrichtung des Friseursalons spiegelt die Kultur des Besitzers wider: warmherzig, liebevoll und für jeden willkommen.
Die Möbel und der Kamin repräsentieren die klassische Nostalgie der 60er Jahre.

Der Shop strahlt eine positive Stimmung aus und lässt jeden Kunden entspannt und zufrieden zurück.
Dagy baute den Shop selbstständig auf und achtete auf die kleinsten Details.
Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem etablierten Friseur und einem renommierten Barbershop bist, dann ist Dagy‘s Barbershop der richtige Ort.

Services

Haircut and Restyle 
25 €

Combo Haircut & Beard Restyle +Towel Shave(must have)
48 €

Clippers Cut – Sides & Behind the Head
18 €

Beard Shape with Hot Towel & Razor Finish
25 €

Haircolor + Cut +Styling
75 €

Beard Trim (ohne Rasur)
15 € 

Combo Vater + Sohn  – Cut & Restyling
45 € 

Journal

Besuche Uns

Öffnungszeiten 

Montag 12:00 – 20:00
Dienstag 10:00 – 19:00
Mittwoch 10:00 – 19:00
Donnerstag 09:00 – 20:00
Freitag 09:00 – 20:00
Samstag 09:00 – 18:00
Sonntag geschlossen